mornewyork.blogg.se

Oblivion character overhaul 2 not working
Oblivion character overhaul 2 not working








oblivion character overhaul 2 not working

I can't believe someone managed to turn potato face people in to that. Like, maybe Bethesda should hire the modder good. That new version of the character overhaul is kind of ridiculously good. I saw someone else on the Steam forums suggesting refscope too, but I never really believe anything I read there. Thanks both! I'll give those a try this evening. It will need OBSE but it will make trouble shooting mods much easier. The easy way of figuring out what is missing a mesh is through a mod called refscope. I believe that means the same thing, the UOP just changes the Missing Mesh placeholder. Here's my load order, being run through NMM because I don't plan on (initially) installing enough mods to make a difference:Į: Uninstalling the unofficial patches replaces with a bit yellow diamond with an exclamation point in it, so I'm guessing they're the culprit? I'm getting wtf missing mesh stuff showing up, though I'm using very very few mods.










Oblivion character overhaul 2 not working